NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Local government election					
Local authority name:		Nottinghamshire County Council			
Name of division:		Leake & Ruddington			
Number of councillors to be elected in this division:		2			
A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 20	025 between 7am and	10pm in this division.			
The following people stand nominated for election to this division					
Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of candidate ¹		Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination		
BILLIN Jason Richard	(address in Rushcliffe)		Way Lesley A Thomas Carys M		
Independent			Thomas Carys M		
BIRCH Will Independent	(address in Rushcliffe)		Billin Jason R Forsyth Lynn		
BROWN					
Andy	16 Hawley Close, East Leake, Loughborough, LE12 6NB		Sheppard Michael J Jones Jeffrey F		
Local Conservatives					
EDYVEAN					
Andy	129 Main Street, Willoughby-on-the-Wolds, Nr Loughborough, Nottinghamshire, LE12 6SY		Adair Reginald A		
Local Conservatives			Walker Rex F		
GAUNT Mike	71 Clifton Road, Ruddington, NG11 6DA		Seggie Andrew J R		
Labour and Co-operative Party			Robertson John P		
MATTHEWS Stuart Christopher	Mae House, Main Street, Ratcliffe on Soar, NG11 0EB		Bass Frederick R		
Reform UK	Barker Adrian P				
NAPIER Joseph Matthew Reform UK	(address in Rushcliffe)		Bradbury Alexander A Weightman Brent		
SJOGERSTEN Maria Sofie Green Party	27 Main Street, Sutton Bonington, Loughborough, LE12 5ND		Drury Jennifer Drury Matthew D		
WALKER Jen Labour and Co-operative Party	71 Clifton Road, Ruddington, NG11 6DA		Robertson John P Roberts Ruth A		
WOOLLEY Benjamin Thomas Green Party	(address in Rushcliffe)		Robinson Michael E Sjögersten Sofie M		
WRIGHT Michael John Liberal Democrats	14 Park Lane, Sutton Bonington, Loughborough, LE12 5NH		Holt Terence W Cumming lain W		

¹ In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote
Bradmore Methodist Community Hall, Bradmore	37	BUBR-1 to BUBR-251
Bunny Village Hall, Bunny	38	BUBU-1 to BUBU-547
Barton-in-Fabis Village Hall, Barton-In-Fabis	39	GOBA-1 to GOBA-226
Gotham Village Memorial Hall, Nottingham Road, Gotham	40	GOGO-1 to GOGO-1320
Kingston-on-Soar Village Hall, Kingston-on-Soar	41	GOKI-1 to GOKI-254 and GORA-1 to GORA-110
Thrumpton Village Hall, Church Lane, Thrumpton	42	GOTH-1 to GOTH-130
East Leake Village Hall, Main Street, East Leake	43	LEELC-1 to LEELC-1473
East Leake Leisure Centre, Lantern Lane, East Leake	44	LEELS-1 to LEELS-2832
St Mary's Church Hall, School Green, East Leake	45	LEELW-1 to LEELW-2757 and LEWL-1 to LEWL-120
Ruddington Village Hall, Wilford Road, Ruddington	46	RUCA-1 to RUCA-1719 and RUEA-1 to RUEA-1354
Jubilee Clubhouse, Loughborough Road, Ruddington, Nottingham	47	RUFL-1 to RUFL-1509/1
St Peter's Rooms, Church Street, Ruddington	48	RUMA-1 to RUMA-2042/2
The Hall, Main Street, Normanton-on-Soar	49	SVNS-1 to SVNS-341 and SVSS-1 to SVSS-122
Sutton Bonington Village Hall, St. Annes Lane, Sutton Bonington	50	SVSB-1 to SVSB-1309