NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Local government election					
Local authority name:		Nottinghamshire County Council			
Name of division:		Radcliffe on Trent			
Number of councillors to be elected in this division:		1			
A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this division.					
The following people stand nominated for election to this division					
Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of candidate ¹		Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination		
BARKER Adrian Paul Reform UK	(address in Rushcliffe)		Rockett Michael C Palmer Andrew H		
HESS John Labour Party	47 Harrow Road, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG2 7DW		Collins Stephen H Collins Rosemary E		
LAKIN Rhiana Elizabeth Green Party	15 Shaftesbury Avenue, Upper Saxondale, Nottingham, NG12 2NH		Lakin Barbara M Lakin John P R		
UPTON Roger Glyn Local Conservatives	23 Oak Tree Avenue, Radcliffe-on-Trent, Nottingham, NG12 1AD		Upton Mary E Upton Clare E		

¹ In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Description of persons entitled to vote
Gamston Village Hall, Old Tollerton Road, Gamston		GAGA-1 to GAGA-1647
Gedling & Sherwood CC, Regatta Way, Holme Pierrepont		GAHP-1 to GAHP-264
Shelford Village Hall, Church Street, Shelford		NESH-1 to NESH-211
Upper Saxondale Village Hall, Serpentine Close, Radcliffe on Trent,		NEUSR-1 to NEUSR-512
Nottingham		
ROT Sports Association Pavilion, Bingham Road, Radcliffe on Trent		RTM1-1 to RTM1-1185
St Marys Hall, Main Road, Radcliffe on Trent		RTM2-1 to RTM2-1459
Craig Moray Community Centre, 42 Shelford Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent		RTT1-1 to RTT1-2291
Grange Hall, Vicarage Lane, Radcliffe on Trent		RTT2-1 to RTT2-1414