Rushcliffe Borough Council Allowances Paid to Councillors Financial Year 2011/12

The table below details the Allowances paid to the Councillors representing the Borough of Rushcliffe for the Financial Year 2011-12

Name & Inits	Basic	Special Responsibility	Civic Dignatories	Travel & Subsistence
Abbey L J Mrs	£3,994.71		3	£267.35
Adair RA Mr	£4,476.00			2201.00
Bailey S Mrs	£4,476.00			£1,384.45
Bannister J Mr	£3,994.71			,
Bell DG Mr	£4,476.00	£5,556.96		£453.20
Bennett S Mrs	£481.29	£370.31		
Blount SE Mrs	£4,476.00			
Boote Mrs DM	£4,476.00			£61.20
Boote SJ Mr	£4,476.00			£360.75
Boughton-Smith NK	£3,994.71			
Brown NA Mr	£3,994.71			
Buschmann Mr BR	£4,476.00			
Butler RL Mr	£4,476.00	£172.08		
Champion MM Mr	£481.29			
Chewings HA Mrs	£3,994.71			£305.52
Clarke JN Mr	£4,476.00	£12,206.04		£3,887.94
Combellack C M Mis	£4,476.00	£993.63		£692.25
Cooper LB Mr	£4,476.00			
Cottee Mr JE	£4,476.00			
Cranswick JA Mr	£4,476.00	£7,551.00		£1,673.69
Dale BG Mr	£4,476.00	£154.31		£238.68
Davidson G Mr	£4,476.00	£4,312.76		£158.61
Dickinson AM Mrs	£3,994.71			
Evans CJ Mr	£481.29	£493.77		£46.80
Fearon JE Mr	£3,975.06	£4,873.29		£311.89
Godkin Mrs REJ	£481.29			
Greenwood GE Mrs	·	0454.04		0044.05
Hemsley MG Mr	£4,476.00	£154.31		£311.35
Hetherington R Mr Holt TW Mr	£4,476.00	£3,728.00		C24.F2
	£481.29			£34.52
Jeffreys CEM Mrs Jones Mr R	£481.29 £4,476.00	£993.63		£53.15
Kerry Ms TL	£4,476.00 £481.29	1993.03		100.10
Khan Mr KA	£4,476.00			
Korn Mr II	£4,476.00		£1,877.65	£104.15
Lawrence NC Mr	£4,476.00	£3,444.00	£1,077.00	£104.13
Lungley EJ Mr	£3,994.71	23,444.00		2334.74
MacInnes A Mr	£4,476.00	£1,989.96		£29.84
Males MM Mrs	£4,476.00	21,000.00		£980.20
Mallender Mr GR	£4,476.00			2000.20
Marshall JM Mrs	£4,476.00			£196.26
Mason DJ Mrs	£4,476.00	£5,556.96		2.00.20
Mason Ms FJ	£4,476.00	£2,046.26		
McGowan PF Mr	£481.29	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		
Moore GS Mr	£4,476.00		£4,369.75	£997.27
Nicholls BA Mr	£4,476.00	£2,176.93	,	£107.65
Plant Ms EA	£4,476.00	£725.33		
Purdue-Horan F Mr	£4,476.00	£1,106.26		
Robinson SJ Mr	£3,994.71			£77.81
Smith D Mr	£3,493.77			£108.55
Smith JA Mrs	£4,476.00	£5,272.96		£244.53
Smith P Mr	£4,476.00			
Smith PW Mr	£373.00	£394.00		
Stockwood M Mrs	£4,476.00	£4,410.26		£450.45
Stockwood Mr JA	£4,476.00			£286.65
Tansley B Mr	£4,476.00			£146.25
Tipton H Mr	£4,476.00			
Venes BM Mrs	£481.29			£65.65
Vennett-Smith T Mr	£4,476.00			£62.40
Wheeler DG Mr	£4,476.00	£3,135.40		£58.78
TOTALS	£222,689.83	£71,818.40	£6,247.40	£15,092.53

newly elected in May 2011

not re-elected in 2011 (payment is for April 2011 only)