Statement of persons nominated

Local government election			
Local authority name:	Nottinghamshire County Council		
Name of division:	Keyworth		
Date of election:	Thursday 1 May 2025		

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this division. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ²	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
ABBEY Linda Jane	60 Beech Avenue Keyworth Nottingham NG12 5DJ	Liberal Democrats	
COTTEE John	9 Cherry Hill Keyworth Notts NG12 5EJ	Local Conservatives	
COYLE James Anthony	18 Wysall Lane Rempstone Loughborough LE12 6RW	Labour Party	
MILLBAND Shelley May	9 Manor Road Keyworth Nottinghamshire NG12 5GP	Independent	
PINDER Neil	33 Park Avenue East Keyworth Notts NG12 5JZ	Green Party	
SHARPE Darren John	(address in Newark and Sherwood)	Reform UK	

² In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025

Adam Hill Deputy Returning Officer