DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for

Radcliffe on Trent Ward on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Katherine Marriott, being the Returning Officer at the election of Borough Councillors for the Radcliffe on Trent Ward, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BRENNAN, Abigail Sara Johnson commonly known as BRENNAN, Abby	Local Conservatives	1342 Elected
CLARKE, Jonathan Neil	Local Conservatives	1167 Elected
CONCANNON, Lancelot Edward commonly known as CONCANNON, Lance	Reform UK	107
CULSHAW, Martin Gordon	Labour Party	1104
FULFORD, Jane Serena	Green Party	470
KUPFER, Kim	Green Party	325
ROTHERAM, Paul	Labour Party	956
TOMLINSON, Alice Irene	Labour Party	1150
UPTON, Roger Glyn	Local Conservatives	1346 Elected
WITKO, Adam Zbigniew	Liberal Democrats	310

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
А	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		8
Е	rejected in part		0
		Total	10

Vacant Seats: 3

Electorate: 6135

Ballot Papers Issued: 2922

Turnout: 47.6%

And I do hereby declare that Abby Brennan, Jonathan Neil Clarke and Roger Glyn Upton are duly elected.

Dated: Friday 5 May 2023

Katherine Marriott Returning Officer