RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Election of Town Councillors for Cotgrave Parish - Ash Lea Ward on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Katherine Marriott, being the Returning Officer for the Parish of COTGRAVE - ASH LEA WARD at an Election of Town Councillors for the said Parish Ward, report that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Tuesday 4 April 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear in the accompanying list stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CHEWINGS Keir Ronald	163 Ringleas Cotgrave Notts NG12 3PQ	
GARDNER Steve	11B Flagholme Cotgrave Notts NG12 3PE	Independent
HANDBURY Bill	(address in Rushcliffe)	
MITCHELL Sam	48 White Furrows Cotgrave Nottingham NG12 3LE	
MONDAY Norman Stuart	(address in Rushcliffe)	
SHAW Ian James	13 The Dial Cotgrave Nottingham NG12 3QP	
SIMPSON Anthony Edwin	10 Chichester Drive Cotgrave Nottingham NG12 3JJ	Independent
STOTHARD Darren	213 Ringleas Cotgrave Nottingham NG12 3PS	

Dated Wednesday 12 April 2023

Katherine Marriott Returning Officer