NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Local government election					
Local authority name:		Nottinghamshire County Council			
Name of division:		Bingham East			
Number of councillors to be elected in this division:		1			
A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this division.					
The following people stand nominated for election to this division					
Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of candidate ¹		Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination		
ADCOTT Helen Louise Reform UK	(address in Rushcliffe)		Kelly George B Kelly Ann		
GROCOCK Christopher Joseph Labour Party	5 Ivy Row, Whatton, Nottingham, NG13 9EY		Elms Georgia C Faulconbridge Julia P		
PEARSON Stephen Thomas Local Conservatives	(address in Newark and Sherwood)		Regan Nigel K Simpson Paul D		
SIVEY Emily Kate Green Party	(address in Rushcliffe)		Smith Amber A Sivey John D		

¹ In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote
Car Colston & Screveton Village Hall, Car Colston	1	BNCC-1 to BNCC-138, BNSCA-1 to
		BNSCA-132 and BNSCR-1 to BNSCR-144
Bingham Jubilee Community Hall, Bingham Arena,	2	BNEA-1 to BNEA-1075
Mercia Court, Chapel Lane		
Old Church House, East Street, Bingham	3	BSEA-1 to BSEA-2934
Thomas Cranmer Centre, Main Street, Aslockton	4	CRAS-1 to CRAS-902
Orston Village Hall, Orston, Nottingham	5	CREL-1 to CREL-81, CRFLA-1 to CRFLA-46,
		CROR-1 to CROR-392 and CRTH-1 to
		CRTH-137/3
Granby Village Hall, Granby	6	CRGR-1 to CRGR-336
Jubilee Hall, Whatton In the Vale	7	CRWHA-1 to CRWHA-728
Langar Cum Barnstone Community Hall, Barnstone	8	CWWH-1 to CWWH-37 and NLBA-1 to
		NLBA-346
East Bridgford Methodist Chapel, Main Street,	9	EBEB-1 to EBEB-1468 and EBKN-1 to
East Bridgford		EBKN-45
Flintham Village Hall, Inholms Road, Flintham, Newark	10	EBFLI-1 to EBFLI-453
Hawksworth Church Hall, Hawksworth	11	EBHA-1 to EBHA-109, EBSH-1 to EBSH-99
		and EBSI-1 to EBSI-101

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Adam Hill Deputy Returning Officer