## **RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION**

## **Rushcliffe Borough Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Cropwell Bishop Parish on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Katherine Marriott, being the Returning Officer for the Parish of CROPWELL BISHOP at an Election of Parish Councillors for the said Parish, report that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Tuesday 4 April 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear in the accompanying list stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALLISON Willow Samantha Bethany	190 Hoe View Road Cropwell Bishop Nottingham NG12 3DJ	Independent
BEAZLEY Michael Eric Henry	11 Cropwell Butler Road Cropwell Bishop Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG12 3DD	
BRYAN Colin William	113 Hoe View Road Cropwell Bishop Nottinghamshire NG12 3DJ	
LACEY Jacques Julian	Long Hey The Maltings Cropwell Bishop Notts NG12 3DA	Independent
MCEACHRAN Iain Frazer	25 Salvin Close Cropwell Bishop Nottinghamshire NG12 3DZ	Independent
WILSON Alan Richard	53 Hoe View Road Cropwell Bishop Notts NG12 3DE	Independent
WREGG Pamela	(address in Rushcliffe)	
WROUGHTON Jo	19 Hall Drive Cropwell Bishop Nottinghamshire NG12 3DT	Independent

Dated Wednesday 12 April 2023

Katherine Marriott Returning Officer