NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS					
Local government election					
Local authority name:		Rushcliffe Borough Council			
Name of ward:		Tollerton			
Number of councillors to be elected in this ward:		1			
A poll will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm in this ward.					
The following people stand nominated for election to this ward					
Candidate name and description (if any)	Address of candidate ¹		Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination		
BEAUMONT Annette Labour Party	9 Stanstead Avenue Tollerton Notts NG12 4EA		Beaumont David L Foale Kathleen M		
BIRCH Natascha Ruth Rushcliffe Independents	(address in Rushcliffe)		Simpson James Barrett Clare L		
JONES Peter Brennig Lewis Jordan Green Party	(address in Rushcliffe)		Stamp Denise K Weightman Micah M		
MASON Debbie Local Conservatives	72 Cotgrave Lane Tollerton Nottingham NG12 4FY		Swann Linda R Swann John I		

¹ **In England, if** a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Description of persons entitled to vote
Tollerton Methodist Church Hall, Burnside Grove, Tollerton	72	TO-1 to TO-1546