## Local government election

## Statement of persons nominated

Local government election			
Local authority name:	Rushcliffe Borough Council		
Name of Parish:	Cropwell Bishop		
Date of election:	Thursday 4 May 2023		
The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this parish. Those who no			
longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>2</sup>	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
ALLISON Willow Samantha Bethany	190 Hoe View Road Cropwell Bishop Nottingham NG12 3DJ	Independent	
BEAZLEY Michael Eric Henry	11 Cropwell Butler Road Cropwell Bishop Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG12 3DD		
BRYAN Colin William	113 Hoe View Road Cropwell Bishop Nottinghamshire NG12 3DJ		
LACEY Jacques Julian	Long Hey The Maltings Cropwell Bishop Notts NG12 3DA	Independent	
MCEACHRAN lain Frazer	25 Salvin Close Cropwell Bishop Nottinghamshire NG12 3DZ	Independent	
WILSON Alan Richard	53 Hoe View Road Cropwell Bishop Notts NG12 3DE	Independent	
WREGG Pamela	(address in Rushcliffe)		
WROUGHTON Jo	19 Hall Drive Cropwell Bishop Nottinghamshire NG12 3DT	Independent	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Katherine Marriott Returning Officer