You are here :

Election Results - Parliamentary Elections

Parliamentary election results for the Rushcliffe Constituency

Result of Parliamentary Election 7 May 2015

Parliamentary Election

Candidate Description Votes
Kenneth Harry Clarke - Elected The Conservative Party Candidate 28,354
Matthew Eric Faithfull UK Independence Party (UKIP) 5,943
Bob Johnston Liberal Democrat 2,783
Richard Mallender The Green Party 3,559
 David Mellen Labour Party 14,525
  •  Turnout: 75.66%

Contact Us

Contact Us

Rushcliffe Borough Council Electoral Services